Compassion Support Calls

Compassion Support Calls

Support calls for those holding the neutral point and shining the light of compassion.

As humanity continues moving through this final phase of the Polarity Integration Game, extremes of polarity are manifesting as chaos and conflict. Yet there is a mid point, a neutral zone which once achieved neutralizes the polarity. The Dark learns to dance with the Light in perfect harmony.

Having the few who can hold the point of neutrality, the point of compassion, is so critical. We are literally holding space for humanity to find their way to peace. Devin calls this action, “shining the light of compassion” as in a lighthouse shining its light for those being tossed about on the stormy seas of emotional chaos and conflict.

Yet, holding that point, shining that light can be challenging even for the most ardent compassion warriors. To this end we be begin the support calls; to inspire, encourage and lift up those who have heeded this most noble call. You are the way showers, you are loved, you are needed and we support you.

Update: The name of these calls have been changed to Compassion Creator calls in honor of all the amazing creator gods/goddesses who are here to create and hold the neutral point of compassion.

Details:

Time: 5:30 pm PDT, 6:30 pm MT, 7:30 pm CDT, 8:30 pm EDT

Dial in Number: (641) 715-3580 (International Dial-in Numbers)
Access code: 850375

 Call Archives

October 16, 2017 – The Calm Before the Storm: The Pedophilia Template

October 9, 2017 – Exiting the Matrix: The Las Vegas Shootings

October 2, 2017 – Exiting the Matrix: The Script

September 18, 2017 – Exiting the Matrix: Formula of Compassion

September 11/2017 – Exiting the Matrix: Galactic History

September 4, 2107 – Exiting the Matrix: Expanding Compassion

August 15, 2017 – TDA’s, Heather Ann Tucci-Jarraf, the Galactic Perspective