Ascension Update – July 30, 2017

Greetings to all, It’s been a few weeks since my last message.  I’ve been waiting to see how events would unfold as I was informed that the Cabal would be making a move and to wait for that to occur.  Well–it finally occurred. On July 26th Congress passed a bill H.R. 3364, the “Countering America’s

More ...

Living in Two Worlds

Was talking with my daughter Danielle this morning getting the latest news on her dad’s family, my former in-laws. In the last 8 days they have been hit with some of the most devastating news.  Danielle’s aunt was diagnosed with terminal stage 4 lung cancer that has spread to other parts of her body. She’s

More ...

Are We Ready?

Got a message from “upstairs” this past week; came in rather strong and with a sense of urgency. After contacting most all the people to whom I was to initially pass it on, the sense of urgency faded.  This was puzzling because I strongly felt I was to gather them together for a conference call.

More ...

The Light of My Life

Believing that life continues on after death, and that our relationships can simply be transitioned is one of the great blessings of the spiritual path. And I can’t help but think that the benefits are enjoyed on both sides. As many of you know, my daughter Danielle lost her dad two years ago to a

More ...

When Your Inner Child Blocks Your Guides

Note: This message was supposed to go out last week but for some reason was not.  Guess the guides had another plan.  LOL.  Enjoy! Talking with our guides and angels is a wonderful thing; we don’t feel as though we are walking blindly through life when we have that connection.  But what about those times

More ...

Compassion Support Call

Hello all you fabulous compassion warriors! Here is the information about tomorrow’s first ever Compassion Support Call. Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm PDT, 6:30 pm MT, 7:30 pm CDT, 8:30 pm EDT (-05:00 GMT) Dial-in number: (641) 715-3580 International Dial-in numbers Access Code: 850375 Talk with you tomorrow night! Jelaila

More ...