Compassion Support Call

Hello all you fabulous compassion warriors! Here is the information about tomorrow’s first ever Compassion Support Call. Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm PDT, 6:30 pm MT, 7:30 pm CDT, 8:30 pm EDT (-05:00 GMT) Dial-in number: (641) 715-3580 International Dial-in numbers Access Code: 850375 Playback number: (641) 715-3589 Talk with you tomorrow night!

More ...

Living the Past in the Now

Thanks for all the wonderful feedback on “When the Going Gets Tough”, last week’s message and call to action. Looks like the bi-weekly support call in on! How exciting!!!!! *Jumping up and down and doin’ my happy dance.* The first call will be this coming Thursday, March 30th at 7:30pm US Central time. Mark your

More ...

An Optimistic Outlook for Humanity

As I watch the struggles in this mind-boggling game of integration continue, it is easy to get depressed–so much conflict!  Yet, in the midst of it all I find bright spots…and discover that others are finding them too. It’s with great joy that I share with you Foster Gamble’s latest blog post.  I have admired

More ...